KINGDOM COME, 1988 -- developed at Richard Simsen's Musical Theatre Writer's Workshop.

Indentured Servitude During the Year 2025

Song List

1. But Not Forgotten

2. Birthday Baby

3. Summerset

4. Our Own Home Town

5. Common Pool

6. Can't Get Enough

7. Poverty Row

8. When You're Near My Arm

9. Mean Time

10. Tiffany Symbol Search

11. For Unto Us a Son Is Born

12. Weak of Kindness

13. That's What It's All About (Blue Christmas)

Original Cast: Richard Hansen, Julian Grant, Maria Guccione & Kimberly Fox.  

Back to projects.